Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    2017-2018 Wedgwood PTA Slate of Officers
    Posted on 04/21/2017
    by Davina Inslee

    At the upcoming April 26th PTA meeting members will be asked to vote to approve the 2017-2018 slate of officers.

    The 2017-2018 PTA Board nominees:

    President -- Nicole Ross

    Vice-President -- Christine Krabak
    Co-Treasurers -- Kristen Gilbertson and Christina Prober
    Secretary -- Ben Nimmergut

    Past-President -- Davina Inslee

    If you have any questions please contact Davina Inslee at