Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    2017-2018 PTA Board Members

    Nicole Ross
    President
    nicoleross28@outlook.com

    Davina Inslee
    Past President
    davinainslee@gmail.com

    Christine Krabak
    Vice-President
    christine_alley@hotmail.com

    Ben Nimmergut
    Secretary
    bnimmergut@gmail.com

    Christina Prober
    Co-Treasurer
    christinavilaprober@hotmail.com

    Kristen Gilbertson
    Co-Treasurer
    kdsteiner@comcast.net

    JoAnne Paegle
    Co-VP of Events
    joannepaegle@gmail.com

    Amber Daughtry
    Co-VP of Events
    amber.daughtry@gmail.com

    Thatcher Heldring
    Co-VP Communications
    theldring@gmail.com

    Tiana Ringo
    Co-VP Communications
    tianaringo@gmail.com

    Sara Hoofnagle
    Membership
    sghoofnagle@gmail.com

    Matt Cook
    Facilities
    matt@mcsquarebuild.com

    Kiani Pineiro-Hall
    Diversity & Inclusion Chair
    kiani_pineiro_hall@hotmail.com

    Liza Rankin
    Legislative Liaison
    liza.rankin@gmail.com

    Amalia Magaret
    Legislative Liaison
    Amalia_magaret@hotmail.com

    Cindy Young
    Special Needs Liaison
    cinchouyyoung@msn.com

    Chris Allen
    Garden Liaison
    chris@haversacksales.com

    Leslie Raines
    Garden Liaison
    rainesles@gmail.com

    Open position
    VP of Fundraising


    Don't know whom to contact?
    wedgwoodelem@gmail.com